Mini Penneys Haul (Bargains!)

While I don’t usually blog about fashion I thought I’d share these few Penneys bargains with you all.

FullSizeRender (7)

I popped into Penney’s (Primark) yesterday to pick up make-up sponge cleaner (which of course was out of stock so I’ll have to stick to my own homemade version for the moment) and ended up leaving with three tops and two candles that I had no previous intentions of buying! Ah the Penneys curse… Anyway, the three tops were on sale (at rediculous prices) so I couldnt say no. Well that and the fact that I have very little shopping willpower!

The first things I picked up were these cute shirts which were only €5 each. They are nice heavy material and I think I’ll love wearing them in spring tucked into my trusty Penneys high waisted grey jeans (in the photo above).

The next thing I picked up was this basic grey poloneck for an insane €3! While I hope I won’t be needing this any time soon (because I have all my hopes set on Ireland staying sunny) I think I’ll get good wear out of it with high waisted jeand and denim skirts.

IMG_1173

Lastly I picked up these two candles. The jar candle is €5 and the pillar candle is only €2.50. I love the look of the jar candle, and think it might actually be better value, but I couldn’t resist the star candle holder on my last IKEA trip so I have been buying pillar candles to stand on it. These both have a lovely soft vanilla scent.

FullSizeRender (8)

Happy bargain hunting to you all!

 

xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

